Women’s Political Caucus-NJ celebrates Female Legislators…join us!

Jeanne Fox at annual Caucus mtgThe Women’s Political Caucus of New Jersey PAC cordially invites you to join them for a reception celebrating the WPCNJ endorsed women of the 216th New Jersey Legislature Thursday, June 19, 2014 from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. at the offices of Duane Morris Government Strategies locate 222 West State Street, Trenton, N.J.  This event promises to be an evening of tremendous networking opportunities and connecting with legislators!

The Women’s Political Caucus of New Jersey (WPCNJ), founded in 1972, is a chapter of the National Women’s Political Caucus and is the authoritative voice for women in New Jersey politics.

WPCNJ is a multi-partisan organization dedicated to increasing the number of women in elected and appointed positions in government, protecting reproductive freedom, and promoting equal rights for women.

Register Online or send a check payable to WPCNJ PAC and mail to: 134 West State Street, Trenton, N.J. 08608

$125 Suggested Individual Contribution
$250 Advocate * $500 Host * $1,000 Visionary * $2,500 Champion

Honoring the Following Legislators Previously Endorsed by the
Women’s Political Caucus of New Jersey
Celeste M. Reily (D) – District 3, Assembly
Gabrielle Mosquera (D) – District 4, Assembly
Pamela R. Lampitt (D) – District 6, Assembly
Diane Allen (R) – District 7, Senate
Linda R. Greenstein (D) – District 14, Senate
Shirley K. Turner (D) – District 15, Senate
Bonnie Watson Coleman (D) –
District 15, Assembly
Nancy Pinkin (D) – District 18, Assembly
Annette Quijano (D) – District 20, Assembly
Nancy Munoz (R) – District 21, Assembly
Linda Stender (D) – District 22, Assembly
Mila M. Jasey (D) – District 27, Assembly
Cleopatra G Tucker (D) – District 28, Assembly
M. Teresa Ruiz (D) – District 29, Senate
L. Grace Spencer (D) – District 29, Assembly
Eliana Pintor Marin (D) – District 29, Assembly
Sandra Bolden Cunningham (D) –
District 31, Senate
Angelica Jimenez (D) – District 32, Assembly
Nia H. Gill (D) – District 34, Senate
Sheila Oliver (D) – District 34, Assembly
Nellie Pou (D) – District 35, Senate
Shavonda Sumter (D) – District 35, Assembly
Marlene Caride (D) – District 36, Assembly
Valerie Vainieri Huttle (D) – District 37, Assembly
Loretta Weinberg (D) – District 37, Senate
Holly Schepisi (R) – District 39, Assembly

Leave a Reply